University of Kentucky Summer Trumpet Institute


  Registration General Information   |  Faculty  |  Contact Information

University of Kentucky Summer Trumpet Institute

June 6 - 9, 2022

University of Kentucky | Lexington, KY

Faculty for the 2022 Camp: 

Tage Larson, Chicago Symphony Orchestra Trumpeter
Tage Larsen
Chicago Symphony Orchestra

Rex Richardson, UK Trumpet Institute
Rex Richardson
International Soloist

Vince DiMartino, trumpet
Vince DiMartino
International Soloist

Sarah Herbert, Trumpet
Sarah Herbert
Western Kentucky University

Dr. Marisa Youngs
Winthrop University

George Carpten, UK Summer Trumpet Institute
George Carpten
Northern Kentucky University

Nairam Simoes
Arkansas State University

Stephen Campbell, trumpet
Stephen Campbell
Ball State University

Josh Reed, trumpet
Dr. Josh Reed
University of Nevada-Reno

Kyle Millsap, trumpet
Dr. Kyle Millsap
Texas A&M Kingsville

Gabriel DiMartino, trumpet
Gabriel DiMartino
East Carolina University

Steven Siegel, trumpet
Dr. Steven Siegel
University of Wisconsin-Superior

Dr. Jason Dovel
University of Kentucky
Director, UK Summer Trumpet Institute


Jacob Coleman, collaborative piano
Dr. Jacob Coleman
Collaborative Pianist

 For more information, browse the tabs above or email